Per MGL Chapter 30A, Section 20 (b): Except in an emergency, in addition to any notice otherwise required by law, a public body shall post notice of every meeting at least 48 hours prior to the meeting, excluding Saturdays, Sundays and legal holidays.

August 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Greenfield Triathlon 2021
2
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Board of Health Meeting -- CANCELLED
345
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Greenfield Redevelopment Authority -- SCHEDULED
4:15 pm - 5:45 pm
Library Building Committee -- SCHEDULED
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Historical Commission Meeting -- SCHEDULED
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Planning Board Meeting -- SCHEDULED
6
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tree Hearing
7
89
10
5:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Public Library Board of Trustees -- SCHEDULED
1112
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Fire Station Building Committee -- SCHEDULED
13
8:30 pm - 10:00 am
Tom & Jerry Movie in the Park
14
15
161718
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Board of Assessors Meeting -- SCHEDULED
19
4:15 pm - 5:45 pm
Library Building Committee -- SCHEDULED
20
21
22
23
24
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Parking and Traffic Committee Meeting -- SCHEDULED
25
26
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Fire Station Building Committee -- SCHEDULED
27
28
29
30
31
    

Events Remaining in August 2021

Show all events for this month

Monday, Aug 2 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Jon Zon or Webex
Tuesday, Aug 3 , 5:30 pm
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)
Wednesday, Aug 4 , 6:00 pm
21 Barr Avenue
Thursday, Aug 5 , 2:00 pm until 2:30 pm
DPW Administration Building Meeting Room, 189 Wells St.
Thursday, Aug 5 , 4:00 pm until 5:30 pm
Remote via Zoom
Thursday, Aug 5 , 4:15 pm until 5:45 pm
City Hall Meeting Room
Thursday, Aug 5 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
John Zon Community Center, 35 Pleasant Street
Thursday, Aug 5 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
John Zon Community Center, 35 Pleasant Street
Friday, Aug 6 , 4:30 pm until 5:30 pm
John Zon Community Center
Greenfield Sk8tepark Benefit Show
Sunday, Aug 8 , 5:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Hawks & Reed
Tuesday, Aug 10 , 5:00 pm until 6:45 pm
John Zon Community Center - Gallery
Tuesday, Aug 10 , 6:00 pm
City Hall Meeting Room, 2nd Floor, Greenfield
Wednesday, Aug 11 , 5:30 pm
City Hall Meeting Room, 2nd Floor, Greenfield
Thursday, Aug 12 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Webex
Tom & Jerry Movie in the Park
Friday, Aug 13 , 8:30 pm until 10:00 am
Beacon Field
Monday, Aug 16 , 6:00 pm
City Hall Meeting Room, 2nd Floor, Greenfield
Tuesday, Aug 17 , 5:30 pm
John Zon Community Center, 35 Pleasant St.
Wednesday, Aug 18 , 9:00 am until 11:00 am
14 Court Square, Greenfield 2nd Fl Meeting room
Wednesday, Aug 18 , 6:30 pm
John Zon Community Center, 35 Pleasant St.
Thursday, Aug 19 , 4:15 pm until 5:45 pm
Virtual meeting live streamed at --- www.facebook.com/pthreeinc
Tuesday, Aug 24 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Webex
Thursday, Aug 26 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Webex