Per MGL Chapter 30A, Section 20 (b): Except in an emergency, in addition to any notice otherwise required by law, a public body shall post notice of every meeting at least 48 hours prior to the meeting, excluding Saturdays, Sundays and legal holidays.

January 2017

January 2017

Wednesday, Jan 4 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 1:00 pm
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Wednesday, Jan 4 , 2017 , 6:30 pm until 7:30 pm
GCTV, 393 Main Street
Thursday, Jan 5 , 2017 , 2:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Friday, Jan 6 , 2017 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Monday, Jan 9 , 2017 , 9:30 am until 11:30 am
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Monday, Jan 9 , 2017 , 1:00 pm until 2:30 pm
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Monday, Jan 9 , 2017 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
248 Colrain Rd
Wednesday, Jan 11 , 2017 , 6:30 pm until 9:00 pm
GCTV, 393 Main Street
Thursday, Jan 12 , 2017 , 8:00 am until 9:30 am
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Tuesday, Jan 17 , 2017 , 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Tuesday, Jan 24 , 2017 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Wednesday, Jan 25 , 2017 , 4:00 pm until 5:30 pm
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Thursday, Jan 26 , 2017 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Tuesday, Jan 31 , 2017 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Tuesday, Jan 31 , 2017 , 4:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100