Per MGL Chapter 30A, Section 20 (b): Except in an emergency, in addition to any notice otherwise required by law, a public body shall post notice of every meeting at least 48 hours prior to the meeting, excluding Saturdays, Sundays and legal holidays.

October 2016

October 2016

Monday, Oct 3 , 2016 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Conference Room, 141 Davis Street
Tuesday, Oct 4 , 2016 , 3:30 pm until 4:00 pm
Conference Room, 141 Davis Street
Tuesday, Oct 4 , 2016 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Conference Room, 141 Davis Street
Friday, Oct 7 , 2016 , 3:30 pm until 5:00 pm
Town Hall Meeting Room, 14 Court Square
Tuesday, Oct 11 , 2016 , 8:00 am until 9:00 am
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Wednesday, Oct 12 , 2016 , 6:30 pm until 9:00 pm
GCTV, 393 Main Street
Thursday, Oct 13 , 2016 , 5:00 pm until 6:30 pm
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Monday, Oct 17 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
248 Colrain Rd
Tuesday, Oct 18 , 2016 , 8:30 am until 9:30 am
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Tuesday, Oct 18 , 2016 , 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Wednesday, Oct 19 , 2016 , 2:30 pm until 4:30 pm
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Thursday, Oct 20 , 2016 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Conference Room, 141 Davis Street
Monday, Oct 24 , 2016 , 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Monday, Oct 24 , 2016 , 3:00 pm until 4:15 pm
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Monday, Oct 24 , 2016 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Friday, Oct 28 , 2016 , 9:00 am until 10:00 am
Conference Room, 195 Federal Street, Suite 100