Per MGL Chapter 30A, Section 20 (b): Except in an emergency, in addition to any notice otherwise required by law, a public body shall post notice of every meeting at least 48 hours prior to the meeting, excluding Saturdays, Sundays and legal holidays.

November 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   123
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Creative Coloring
4
5
6
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Diabetes Self-Management Class
789
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Memory Cafe
10
11
12
1314151617
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
CRAFT SALE
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Creative Coloring
18
19
20
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Diabetes Self-Management Class
21
2223
24
25
26
27
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Diabetes Self-Management Class
28
29
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Blood Pressure Screening
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Journey of Positive Aging
30
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Pizza and a Movie
  

November 2017

Wednesday, Nov 1 , 2017 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Greenfield Senior Center
Thursday, Nov 2 , 2017 , 9:00 am until 4:00 pm
Greenfield Senior Center, 54 High Street, suite 2
Friday, Nov 3 , 2017 , 1:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Greenfield Senior Center, 54 High Street, suite 2
Friday, Nov 3 , 2017 , 1:30 pm until 3:30 pm
Greenfield Senior Center
Monday, Nov 6 , 2017 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Greenfield Senior Center, 54 High Street, suite 2
Tuesday, Nov 7 , 2017 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Greenfield Senior Center, 54 High Street, suite 2
Tuesday, Nov 7 , 2017 , 2:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Greenfield Senior Center, 54 High Street, suite 2
Wednesday, Nov 8 , 2017 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Greenfield Senior Center
Thursday, Nov 9 , 2017 , 11:00 am until 12:30 pm
Greenfield Senior Center, 54 High Street, suite 2
Thursday, Nov 9 , 2017 , 2:00 pm
Senior Center 54 High St
Monday, Nov 13 , 2017 , None Specified
Greenfield Senior Center, 54 High Street, suite 2
Monday, Nov 13 , 2017 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Greenfield Senior Center, 54 High Street, suite 2
Tuesday, Nov 14 , 2017 , None Specified
Greenfield Senior Center, 54 High Street, suite 2
Wednesday, Nov 15 , 2017 , None Specified
Greenfield Senior Center, 54 High Street, suite 2
Wednesday, Nov 15 , 2017 , 2:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Greenfield Senior Center, 54 High Street, suite 2
Wednesday, Nov 15 , 2017 , 2:30 pm until 3:30 pm
Greenfield Senior Center, 54 High Street, suite 2
Wednesday, Nov 15 , 2017 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Greenfield Senior Center
Thursday, Nov 16 , 2017 , 2:00 pm
Senior Center, 54 High St
Friday, Nov 17 , 2017 , 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
Greenfield Senior Center, 54 High Street, suite 2
Friday, Nov 17 , 2017 , 1:30 pm until 3:30 pm
Greenfield Senior Center
Monday, Nov 20 , 2017 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Greenfield Senior Center, 54 High Street, suite 2
Wednesday, Nov 22 , 2017 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Greenfield Senior Center
Monday, Nov 27 , 2017 , 10:00 am until 12:30 pm
Greenfield Senior Center, 54 High Street, suite 2
Wednesday, Nov 29 , 2017 , 2:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Greenfield Senior Center, 54 High Street, suite 2
Wednesday, Nov 29 , 2017 , 2:30 pm until 4:00 pm
Greenfield Senior Center, 54 High Street, suite 2
Wednesday, Nov 29 , 2017 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Greenfield Senior Center
Thursday, Nov 30 , 2017 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Greenfield Senior Center, 54 High Street, suite 2