Per MGL Chapter 30A, Section 20 (b): Except in an emergency, in addition to any notice otherwise required by law, a public body shall post notice of every meeting at least 48 hours prior to the meeting, excluding Saturdays, Sundays and legal holidays.

February 2016

February 2016

Wednesday, Feb 3 , 2016 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Greenfield Public Library
Wednesday, Feb 3 , 2016 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Greenfield Garden Cinemas
Saturday, Feb 6 , 2016 , 10:00 am until 1:00 pm
Greenfield High School
Saturday, Feb 6 , 2016 , 8:00 pm
The Arts Block
Sunday, Feb 7 , 2016 , 1:00 pm
Beacon Field
Wednesday, Feb 10 , 2016 , 6:30 pm until 9:00 pm
Greenfield Community College - East Building, Rm. 164
Wednesday, Feb 10 , 2016 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Greenfield Garden Cinemas
Saturday, Feb 13 , 2016 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Greenfield Moose Lodge
Saturday, Feb 13 , 2016 , 7:00 pm
The Arts Block
Guerilla Toss + Hardware + Rocktagon
Friday, Feb 19 , 2016 , 9:00 pm
The Arts Block
Tuesday, Feb 23 , 2016 , 5:45 pm until 7:15 pm
Greenfield Public Library - Downstairs Meeting Room
Wednesday, Feb 24 , 2016 , 6:30 pm until 9:00 pm
First Congregational Church, 43 Silver Street: Renewables are Ready - Presentation and Discussion with Pat Hynes 
Thomas W. Merrigan Scholarship Art Auction
Friday, Feb 26 , 2016 , 6:00 pm
The Arts Block
Tem Blessed & Blest Energy/LuieGo/Delgado
Saturday, Feb 27 , 2016 , 8:00 pm
The Arts Block