Per MGL Chapter 30A, Section 20 (b): Except in an emergency, in addition to any notice otherwise required by law, a public body shall post notice of every meeting at least 48 hours prior to the meeting, excluding Saturdays, Sundays and legal holidays.

May 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
45678
9
10
1112
6:00 pm
Economic Development Committee -- CANCELLED
1314
6:00 pm
Economic Development Committee -- CANCELLED
15
16
17
18192021
22
23
24
2526
2728
29
30
31
      

May 2020

Monday, May 4 , 2020 , 4:00 pm
City Offices Building, 2nd Floor, 20 Sanderson Street or via Webex
Tuesday, May 5 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
City Hall Meeting Room, 2nd Floor, 14 Court Square or via Webex
Wednesday, May 6 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
Remote meeting via Webex
Thursday, May 7 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
Remote meeting via Webex
Monday, May 11 , 2020 , 4:00 pm
Remote meeting via Webex
Tuesday, May 12 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
Remote meeting via Webex
Wednesday, May 13 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
City Hall Meeting Room, 2nd Floor, 14 Court Square or via Webex
Wednesday, May 13 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
Remote meeting via Webex
Thursday, May 14 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)
Monday, May 18 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)
Tuesday, May 19 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)
Wednesday, May 20 , 2020 , 6:00 am
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)
Wednesday, May 20 , 2020 , 7:00 pm
John Zon Community Center, 35 Pleasant St. or via Webex
Monday, May 25 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
City Hall Meeting Room, 2nd Floor, 14 Court Square or via Webex
Wednesday, May 27 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
City Hall Meeting Room, 2nd Floor, 14 Court Square