Per MGL Chapter 30A, Section 20 (b): Except in an emergency, in addition to any notice otherwise required by law, a public body shall post notice of every meeting at least 48 hours prior to the meeting, excluding Saturdays, Sundays and legal holidays.

May 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
34
56
7
8
9
10
11
1213
1415
16
171819
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Budget & Finance Subcommittee
20
2122
23
242526
6:00 pm
Special School Committee Meeting -- CANCELLED
27
2829
30
31
     

May 2021

Wednesday, May 5 , 5:30 pm
Remote Only
Wednesday, May 12 , 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 12 , 6:00 pm
Remote Only
Friday, May 14 , 10:30 am until 11:30 am
Remote Only
Monday, May 17 , 4:15 pm until 6:15 pm
Remote Only
Tuesday, May 18 , 6:00 pm
Remote Only
Wednesday, May 19 , 12:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Remote Only
Friday, May 21 , 2:00 pm
Remote Only
Friday, May 21 , 3:00 pm until 4:30 pm
Remote Only
Monday, May 24 , 4:00 pm
Remote Only
Tuesday, May 25 , 1:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Remote Only
Wednesday, May 26 , 6:00 pm
Remote Only
Friday, May 28 , 10:00 am
Remote Only
Friday, May 28 , 3:00 pm
Remote Only