Per MGL Chapter 30A, Section 20 (b): Except in an emergency, in addition to any notice otherwise required by law, a public body shall post notice of every meeting at least 48 hours prior to the meeting, excluding Saturdays, Sundays and legal holidays.

June 2021

June 2021

Friday, Jun 4 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
Remote Only
Monday, Jun 7 , 5:30 pm
Remote Only
Tuesday, Jun 8 , 6:00 pm
Remote Only
Wednesday, Jun 9 , 2:00 pm
Remote Only
Wednesday, Jun 9 , 6:00 pm
Remote Only
Thursday, Jun 10 , 6:00 pm
Remote Only
Friday, Jun 11 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
Remote Only
Monday, Jun 14 , 6:00 pm
Remote Only
Tuesday, Jun 15 , 6:00 pm
John Zon Community Center
Wednesday, Jun 16 , 1:00 pm
195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Friday, Jun 18 , 2:00 pm until 4:00 pm
195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Tuesday, Jun 22 , 6:00 pm
Remote Only
Friday, Jun 25 , 9:00 am until 11:00 am
Remote Only
Friday, Jun 25 , 2:00 pm until 3:00 pm
Remote Only
Wednesday, Jun 30 , 1:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Remote Only