Per MGL Chapter 30A, Section 20 (b): Except in an emergency, in addition to any notice otherwise required by law, a public body shall post notice of every meeting at least 48 hours prior to the meeting, excluding Saturdays, Sundays and legal holidays.

July 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3
4
56
78
9
10
11
2:00 pm
GMTA
12131415
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dog (2022) Movie in the Park
16
17
181920
6:30 pm
City Council
21
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Planning Board Meeting
22
23
24
2526272829
30
31
      

July 2022

Friday, Jul 1 , 4:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Beacon Field
Tuesday, Jul 5 , 6:00 pm
via Zoom (link will be posted on the agenda)
Thursday, Jul 7 , 4:15 pm until 5:45 pm
John Zon Community Center - Gallery
Thursday, Jul 7 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
John Zon Community Center, 35 Pleasant Street
Thursday, Jul 7 , 6:00 pm
Hybrid: Zoom and City Hall Meeting Room (Room 203)
Thursday, Jul 7 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Zoom Meeting
Monday, Jul 11 , 2:00 pm
Zoom
Monday, Jul 11 , 6:00 pm
Zoom
Tuesday, Jul 12 , 6:30 am until 9:30 pm
Zoom Meeting
Tuesday, Jul 12 , 9:00 am until 11:00 am
14 Court Square, 2nd Fl Meeting Room
Tuesday, Jul 12 , 4:00 pm
Hybrid: Zoom and City Hall Meeting Room (Room 203)
Tuesday, Jul 12 , 5:00 pm until 6:45 pm
John Zon Community Center - Gallery
Tuesday, Jul 12 , 6:00 pm
via Zoom (link will be posted on the agenda)
Tuesday, Jul 12 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Zoom Meeting
Wednesday, Jul 13 , 5:00 pm
Zoom
Wednesday, Jul 13 , 5:30 pm
via Zoom (link will be posted on the agenda)
Wednesday, Jul 13 , 6:00 pm
John Zon Community Center – 35 Pleasant Street
Thursday, Jul 14 , 1:00 pm until 2:30 pm
Remote via Zoom
Thursday, Jul 14 , 2:00 pm until 2:30 pm
DPW Administration Building Meeting Room, 189 Wells St.
Thursday, Jul 14 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
Remote via Zoom
ZBA Meeting -- CANCELLED
Thursday, Jul 14 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Zoom Meeting
Friday, Jul 15 , 9:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Beacon Field
Monday, Jul 18 , 6:00 pm
via Zoom (link will be posted on the agenda)
Tuesday, Jul 19 , 4:00 pm
City Hall meeting room, 14 Court Square
Tuesday, Jul 19 , 6:00 pm
via Zoom (link will be posted on the agenda)
Wednesday, Jul 20 , 6:30 pm
John Zon Community Center, 35 Pleasant Street and Zoom (Hybrid)
Thursday, Jul 21 , 6:00 pm until 8:30 pm
John Zon Community Center, 35 Pleasant Street
Monday, Jul 25 , 6:00 pm
Remote Only
Tuesday, Jul 26 , 9:00 am until 10:00 am
2nd Floor Meeting room
Tuesday, Jul 26 , 4:30 pm
Video Conference - Zoom
Tuesday, Jul 26 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Zoom Meeting
Wednesday, Jul 27 , 4:00 pm
Hybrid: Zoom and City Hall Meeting Room (Room 203)
Thursday, Jul 28 , 2:00 pm
35 Pleasant St, Greenfield