Per MGL Chapter 30A, Section 20 (b): Except in an emergency, in addition to any notice otherwise required by law, a public body shall post notice of every meeting at least 48 hours prior to the meeting, excluding Saturdays, Sundays and legal holidays.

August 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Board of Health Meeting -- CANCELLED
3456
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tree Hearing
7
8
910
5:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Public Library Board of Trustees -- CANCELLED
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cultural District Committee -- CANCELLED
11121314
15
16171819
6:00 pm
Economic Development Committee -- CANCELLED
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Planning Board Meeting
20
21
22
23
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Board of Health Meeting -- CANCELLED
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Human Rights Commission
24
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Conservation Commission Meeting -- CANCELLED
25
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Board of Health Meeting
26
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Fire Station Building Committee -- CANCELLED
27
28
29
30
31    

August 2021

Monday, Aug 2 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Jon Zon or Webex
Tuesday, Aug 3 , 5:30 pm
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)
Wednesday, Aug 4 , 6:00 pm
21 Barr Avenue
Thursday, Aug 5 , 2:00 pm until 2:30 pm
DPW Administration Building Meeting Room, 189 Wells St.
Thursday, Aug 5 , 4:00 pm until 5:30 pm
Remote via Zoom
Thursday, Aug 5 , 4:15 pm until 5:45 pm
City Hall Meeting Room
Thursday, Aug 5 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
John Zon Community Center, 35 Pleasant Street
Thursday, Aug 5 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
John Zon Community Center, 35 Pleasant Street
Friday, Aug 6 , 4:30 pm until 5:30 pm
John Zon Community Center
Monday, Aug 9 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
https://greenfieldma.my.webex.com/greenfieldma.my/j.php?MTID=m3b399bdbf1fc30794ee6bbb62515a9fb
Tuesday, Aug 10 , 5:00 pm until 6:45 pm
John Zon Community Center - Gallery
Tuesday, Aug 10 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Remote via Zoom
Tuesday, Aug 10 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Webex Meeting
Wednesday, Aug 11 , 5:30 pm
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)
Wednesday, Aug 11 , 6:00 pm
John Zon Community Center - 35 Pleasant Street
Thursday, Aug 12 , 1:00 pm until 2:30 pm
Remote via WebEx
Thursday, Aug 12 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Webex
Thursday, Aug 12 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Youth Center, 20 Sanderson Street
Friday, Aug 13 , 11:00 am
City Hall, 14 Court Square, 2nd floor meeting room
Monday, Aug 16 , 10:00 am
FCTS, 82 Industrial Boulevard, Turners Falls, MA  01376
Monday, Aug 16 , 6:00 pm
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)
Tuesday, Aug 17 , 4:00 pm
City Hall meeting room, 14 Court Square
Wednesday, Aug 18 , 9:00 am until 11:00 am
14 Court Square, Greenfield 2nd Fl Meeting room
Wednesday, Aug 18 , 4:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Webex
Wednesday, Aug 18 , 5:30 pm
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)
Wednesday, Aug 18 , 6:00 pm
Remote Only
Wednesday, Aug 18 , 6:30 pm
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)
Wednesday, Aug 18 , 7:00 pm
Zoom Remote Meeting
Thursday, Aug 19 , 6:00 pm
via Webex (link to be provided via Agenda)
Thursday, Aug 19 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Webex Meeting
Monday, Aug 23 , 5:00 pm until 6:00 pm
https://greenfieldma.my.webex.com/greenfieldma.my/j.php?MTID=m62d6645dade60a127ceaaac36c22ac72
Monday, Aug 23 , 6:00 pm until 7:30 pm
Webex
Tuesday, Aug 24 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Webex
Tuesday, Aug 24 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Webex Meeting
Wednesday, Aug 25 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
https://greenfieldma.my.webex.com/greenfieldma.my/j.php?MTID=m984ddc87504f370933ad973f43baa758
Thursday, Aug 26 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Webex
Thursday, Aug 26 , 5:30 pm until 7:00 pm
John Zon Community Center, 35 Pleasant St. Greenfield, MA 01301
Tuesday, Aug 31 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Remote via Zoom