Per MGL Chapter 30A, Section 20 (b): Except in an emergency, in addition to any notice otherwise required by law, a public body shall post notice of every meeting at least 48 hours prior to the meeting, excluding Saturdays, Sundays and legal holidays.

October 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
4
56
7
4:15 pm - 5:45 pm
Library Building Committee -- SCHEDULED
8
9
10
11
Columbus Day -- HOLIDAY
12
5:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Public Library Board of Trustees -- SCHEDULED
13
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Board of Assessors Meeting -- SCHEDULED
14
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Fire Station Building Committee -- SCHEDULED
15
16
17
18192021
4:15 pm - 5:45 pm
Library Building Committee -- SCHEDULED
22
23
24
25
26
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Parking and Traffic Committee Meeting -- SCHEDULED
27
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Board of Assessors Meeting -- SCHEDULED
28
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Fire Station Building Committee -- SCHEDULED
29
30
31
      

October 2021

Tuesday, Oct 5 , 5:30 pm
City Hall Meeting Room, 2nd Floor, Greenfield
Thursday, Oct 7 , 4:15 pm until 5:45 pm
Virtual meeting live streamed at --- www.facebook.com/pthreeinc
Columbus Day -- HOLIDAY
Monday, Oct 11 , None Specified
Tuesday, Oct 12 , 5:00 pm until 6:45 pm
John Zon Community Center - Gallery
Tuesday, Oct 12 , 6:00 pm
City Hall Meeting Room, 2nd Floor, Greenfield
Wednesday, Oct 13 , 9:00 am until 11:00 am
14 Court Square, Greenfield 2nd Fl Meeting room
Wednesday, Oct 13 , 5:30 pm
City Hall Meeting Room, 2nd Floor, Greenfield
Thursday, Oct 14 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Webex
Monday, Oct 18 , 6:00 pm
City Hall Meeting Room, 2nd Floor, Greenfield
Tuesday, Oct 19 , 5:30 pm
John Zon Community Center, 35 Pleasant St.
Wednesday, Oct 20 , 6:30 pm
John Zon Community Center, 35 Pleasant St.
Thursday, Oct 21 , 4:15 pm until 5:45 pm
Virtual meeting live streamed at --- www.facebook.com/pthreeinc
Tuesday, Oct 26 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Webex
Wednesday, Oct 27 , 9:00 am until 11:00 am
14 Court Square, Greenfield 2nd Fl Meeting room
Thursday, Oct 28 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Webex