Per MGL Chapter 30A, Section 20 (b): Except in an emergency, in addition to any notice otherwise required by law, a public body shall post notice of every meeting at least 48 hours prior to the meeting, excluding Saturdays, Sundays and legal holidays.

December 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
4:15 pm - 5:45 pm
Library Building Committee -- SCHEDULED
3
4
5
6
789
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Fire Station Building Committee -- SCHEDULED
10
11
12
13
14
5:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Public Library Board of Trustees -- SCHEDULED
1516
17
18
19
2021
22
23
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Fire Station Building Committee -- SCHEDULED
2425
26
27
28
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Parking and Traffic Committee Meeting -- SCHEDULED
29
30
31
 

December 2021

Thursday, Dec 2 , 4:15 pm until 5:45 pm
Virtual meeting live streamed at --- www.facebook.com/pthreeinc
Tuesday, Dec 7 , 6:00 pm
City Hall Meeting Room, 2nd Floor, Greenfield
Wednesday, Dec 8 , 5:30 pm
City Hall Meeting Room, 2nd Floor, Greenfield
Thursday, Dec 9 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Webex
Tuesday, Dec 14 , 5:00 pm until 6:45 pm
John Zon Community Center - Gallery
Tuesday, Dec 14 , 6:00 pm
City Hall Meeting Room, 2nd Floor, Greenfield
Wednesday, Dec 15 , 5:30 pm
John Zon Community Center, 35 Pleasant St.
Wednesday, Dec 15 , 6:30 pm
John Zon Community Center, 35 Pleasant St.
Monday, Dec 20 , 6:00 pm
City Hall Meeting Room, 2nd Floor, Greenfield
Thursday, Dec 23 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Webex
Friday, Dec 24 , None Specified
Tuesday, Dec 28 , 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Webex